Aller au contenu principal

Nous joindre

Adresse

317, ch. Saint-François-Xavier, Delson (Québec) J5B 1X8

Téléphone

450 638-1797

Télécopieur

450 632-0430

Richard Bannon

Président-directeur général

richard@renovabeton.com

Jean-Sebastien Provost

Répartiteur

jsebastien@renovabeton.com

Roch Paquet

Responsable mécanique

roch@renovabeton.com

Martin L'Écuyer

Directeur des opérations

martin@renovabeton.com

Claudia St-James

Contrôle de la qualité

claudia@renovabeton.com

Joel Hurteau

Surintendant

joel@renovabeton.com

Michel Bannon

Développement des affaires

michel@renovabeton.com

Lucie Cayer

Contrôleuse

lucie@renovabeton.com